Industries

Industries

White Oak provides creative and flexible working capital to a myriad of business-to-business, manufacturing, service and distribution industries. Some of the industries we've helped include:

Manufacturing & Industrials

Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

Transportation, Aerospace & Defense

Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

Healthcare Equipment & Services

Isaac Soleimani
Managing Director & Partner
White Oak Healthcare Finance, LLC
+1-212-218-6377 ISoleimani@whiteoakhcf.com

Consumer Durables, Apparel & Retail

Thomas K. Otte
Chairman, White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
Partner & Managing Director of White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4190 totte@whiteoaksf.com
Robert Grbic
President & Chief Executive Officer
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-212-887-7902 rgrbic@whiteoakcf.com
Stephen M. Metivier
Managing Director
White Oak Asset Finance, LLC
+1-518-605-2289 jmetivier@whiteoakasset.com

Technology, Media & Telecommunication Services

Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

Energy Equipment & Services

Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

Energy & Natural Resources

Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

White Oak International

We finance a broad cross section of products including term loans, asset-based lending, equipment lending, factoring, supply chain finance and trade finance across multiple industries in Europe and Asia.
Thomas K. Otte
Chairman, White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
Partner & Managing Director of White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4190 totte@whiteoaksf.com
Michael Dean
Head of White Oak Trade & Specialty Finance
+1-415-644-4125 mdean@whiteoakasset.com
Andrew H. Tananbaum
Executive Chairman
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-212-887-7901 atananbaum@whiteoakcf.com